Transportation Commission of Colorado Transit and Intermodal Committee Meeting

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, December 16, 2014 – 9:30 A.M. – 10:00 A.M. 4201 East Arkansas Avenue Denver, Colorado

Mark Imhoff, Director Division of Transit and Rail

Debra Perkins-Smith, Director Division of Transportation Development

Ed Peterson, Chair District 2, Lakewood

Kathy Gilliland
District 5, Livermore

Bill Thiebaut District 10, Pueblo Shannon Gifford District 1, Denver

Kathy Connell
District 6, Steamboat Springs

- Introductions & Approve minutes of November Transit & Intermodal Committee Meeting Ed Peterson 5 minutes
- FY 2015 FASTER Transit Project Recommendations/Future Years FASTER Redistribution Mark Imhoff 15 minutes
- Colorado High Speed Transit/ICS and AGS status and project completion – David Krutsinger – 10 minutes
- Adjourn